Scanbot Subscription: Information for old Pro Users

Bennet Conrads -

Do not worry! Everyone keeps their Pro Features! We did not take away any feature you unlocked before.

The number one important thing for us was that none of our users gets taken away something they had before. That means that every feature that was unlocked by purchasing the ‘Scanbot Pro’ upgrade before the release of Scanbot 9 will stay valid and every unlocked feature will remain available. You will still be able to use the text recognition, basic folders, automatic upload and so on if you unlocked it prior to Scanbot 9. On top of that, every user will get updates to support the latest iOS versions, bug fixes and the new design for free.

 

You can find more information here: https://scanbot.io/blog/about-the-new-scanbot-subscription-and-our-thoughts-behind-it/

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request