Do you have any files that never leave the ‘Uploading…’ state?
This problem can sometimes occur due to small interruptions in your WiFi or mobile network. Please try the following as a workaround:
- Swipe the document to the right.
- Choose your desired cloud service from the Workflow list.
Even though the document is still shown as 'Uploading', the manual upload should have been successful. Please check if the document has been uploaded to the cloud.
If you want to remove the document from the list, you can swipe it to the left and tap on the trash can.
Keep in mind that once the document has been deleted, it can not be restored.